Team Wolfenbüttel

A

Frau Adler, Corinna
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-73
adler@borngmbh.de



Frau Behrendt, Bärbel

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-25
behrendt@borngmbh.de

F

Frau Fidan, Betül
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-0
info@borngmbh.de


Herr Heidemann, Michael

Steuerfachangestellter


Tel.: 05331/409-22
heidemann@borngmbh.de 



Frau Kirchhoff, Juliane

Bachelor of Arts BWL


Tel.: 05331/409-42
kirchhoff@borngmbh.de




Frau Küßner, Angela

Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Steuerberaterin


Tel: 05331/409-0
info@borngmbh.de

N

Frau Niecksch, Bärbel
Dipl.-Ing.-agr., Steuerberaterin


Tel.: 05331/409-84  

niecksch@borngmbh.de



Frau Schaper, Karolin

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-95
schaper@borngmbh.de



Frau Schulz, Sabine

Dipl.-Ing. agr., Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-35
schulz@borngmbh.de 


V

Herr Vollbrecht, Dirk
Dipl.-Ing. agr.


Tel.: 05331/409-24
vollbrecht@borngmbh.de

Z

Frau Zink, Marianne
Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin


Tel.: 05331/409-59
zink@borngmbh.de



Frau Dr. Anastassiadis, Friederike

Steuerberaterin


Tel.: 05331/409-33
anastassiadis@borngmbh.de



Herr Birkholz, Maik

Steuerfachangestellter


Tel.: 05331/409-34
birkholz@borngmbh.de

G

Frau Gebhardt, Anne-Kathrin
Bürokauffrau


Tel.: 05331/409-18
gebhardt@borngmbh.de


Frau Hielscher, Sabine

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-70

hielscher@borngmbh.de


Frau Klügel, Myriam
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-32
kluegel@borngmbh.de 


L

Frau Lohmann, Katrin

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-52
lohmann@borngmbh.de


O

Frau Oppermann, Ramona
Steuerfachangestellte/ Zertifizierte FiButronikerin (IFU / ISM)

Tel.: 05331/409-55
oppermann@borngmbh.de



Frau Schmidt, Heidi

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-39
schmidt@borngmbh.de


Frau Sukopp, Laura

Marketingfachkauffrau, Kommunikationsfachwirtin


Tel.: 05331/409-28

sukopp@borngmbh.de




Herr von Salomon, Sebastian

Dipl.-Ing.agr., Steuerberater, LB


Tel.: 05331/409-65

vsalomon@borngmbh.de



Frau Zoura-Lahdo, Michaela

 Bachelor der Rechtswissenschaften


Tel.: 05331/409-46
zoura-lahdo@borngmbh.de



Frau Aschenbrenner, Anke

Betriebswirtin 


Tel.: 05331/409-22
aschenbrenner@borngmbh.de



Frau Bisler, Anna

Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin


Tel.: 05331/409-63
bisler@borngmbh.de

 

Frau Große, Annett

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-57
grosse@borngmbh.de



Frau Huget, Melanie

Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin


Tel.: 05331/409-79
huget@borngmbh.de

Frau Kinder, Jennifer
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-43
kinder@borngmbh.de



Frau Knop, Anke

Steuerfachangestellte, Steuerfachwirtin


Tel.: 05331/409-61
knop@borngmbh.de


M

Frau Martin-Kirchhoff, Tanja 
Bürokauffrau


Tel.: 05331/409-58
martin-kirchhoff@borngmbh.de


R

Frau Rathje, Leonie

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-94

rathje@borngmbh.de


Frau Schmitz, Nancy

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-51
schmitz@borngmbh.de


T

Frau Thiele, Silke
Steuerfachangestellte, Steuerfachwirtin


Tel.: 05331/409-45
thiele@borngmbh.de

W

Frau Werner, Ann-Kathrin

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-96
werner@borngmbh.de


B

Frau Bauer, Jessica
Steuerfachangestellte, Steuerfachwirtin


Tel: 05331/409-72

bauer@borngmbh.de

E

Herr Ewoldsen, Niklas

Steuerfachangestellter


Tel.: 05331/409-46

ewoldsen@borngmbh.de

H

Herr Hackbarth, Matthias
Steuerberater 


Tel.: 05331/409-36
hackbarth@borngmbh.de

K

Frau Keller, Tatyana

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-58

keller@borngmbh.de

Frau Kietzmann, Melani
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-41

kietzmann@borngmbh.de



Frau Kumlehn, Christiane

Steuerberaterin


Tel.: 05331/409-44
kumlehn@borngmbh.de

Frau Meisner, Stefanie

Bürokauffrau


Tel: 05331/409-21

meisner@borngmbh.de



S

Herr Sackmann, Andreas
Steuerfachangestellter


Tel.: 05331/409-76

sackmann@borngmbh.de



Frau Schulze, Christine

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-62

schulze@borngmbh.de

U

Frau Ullrich, Sarah
Bachelor of Arts


Tel.: 05331/409-56
ullrich@borngmbh.de



Frau Wolff, Esther-Maria
Dipl.-Ök., Steuerberaterin, LB


Tel.: 05331/409-71
wolff@borngmbh.de









Auszubildende/Praktikanten


Frau Aschenbrenner, Amelie

Tel.: 05331/409-53

Frau Knust, Christina

Tel.: 05331/409-62


Herr Fengler, Till

Tel.: 05331/409-97


Frau Heinze, Julia
Tel.: 05331/409-41

Herr Karste, Darsey

Tel.: 05331/409-38


 
 
E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos
Instagram