Team Wolfenbüttel

A

Frau Adler, Corinna
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-73
adler@borngmbh.de


Frau Dr. Anastassiadis, Friederike

Steuerberateranwärterin


Tel.: 05331/409-33
anastassiadis@borngmbh.de



Frau Aschenbrenner, Anke

Betriebswirtin 


Tel.: 05331/409-22
aschenbrenner@borngmbh.de

B

Frau Bauer, Jessica
Steuerfachangestellte, Steuerfachwirtin


Tel: 05331/409-72
bauer@borngmbh.de



Frau Behrendt, Bärbel

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-25
behrendt@borngmbh.de



Herr Birkholz, Maik

Steuerfachangestellter


Tel.: 05331/409-34
birkholz@borngmbh.de



Frau Bisler, Anna

Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin


Tel.: 05331/409-63
bisler@borngmbh.de

D

Frau Döhl, Olga

Bürokauffrau


Tel.: 05331/409-25

doehl@borngmbh.de

F

Frau Fidan, Betül
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-0
info@borngmbh.de



Herr Fistravec, Marvin

Bachelor of Arts


Tel.: 05331/409-96

fistravec@borngmbh.de

G

Frau Gebhardt, Anne-Kathrin
Bürokauffrau


Tel.: 05331/409-18
gebhardt@borngmbh.de


Frau Glienke, Sabine

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-64

glienke@borngmbh.de







Herr Grau, Lucas

Steuerfachangestellter


Tel.: 05331/409-38
grau@borngmbh.de


Frau Groero Linares, Andrea

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-47

groero.linares@borngmbh.de



Frau Große, Annett

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-57
grosse@borngmbh.de

H

Herr Hackbarth, Matthias
Steuerberater 


Tel.: 05331/409-36
hackbarth@borngmbh.de



Frau Hain, Vanessa

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-53
hain@borngmbh.de



Herr Heidemann, Michael
Steuerfachangestellter


Tel.: 05331/409-22
heidemann@borngmbh.de 



Frau Hielscher, Sabine
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-70
hielscher@borngmbh.de



Frau Huget, Melanie

Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin


Tel.: 05331/409-0
infot@borngmbh.de

K

Frau Kietzmann, Melani
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-41

kietzmann@borngmbh.de



Frau Kinder, Jennifer
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-43
kinder@borngmbh.de



Frau Kirchhoff, Juliane
Bachelor of Arts BWL


Tel.: 05331/409-42
kirchhoff@borngmbh.de


Frau Klügel, Myriam
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-32
kluegel@borngmbh.de 









Frau Knop, Anke
Steuerfachangestellte, Steuerfachwirtin


Tel.: 05331/409-61
knop@borngmbh.de


Frau Kulik, Elisabeth
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-37
kulik@borngmbh.de 



Frau Kumlehn, Christiane

Steuerberaterin


Tel.: 05331/409-44
kumlehn@borngmbh.de



Frau Küßner, Angela

Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Steuerberaterin


Tel: 05331/409-0
info@borngmbh.de

L

Frau Lohmann, Katrin
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-52
lohmann@borngmbh.de

M

Frau Martin-Kirchhoff, Tanja 
Bürokauffrau


Tel.: 05331/409-58
martin-kirchhoff@borngmbh.de



Frau Meisner, Stefanie

Bürokauffrau


Tel: 05331/409-21

meisner@borngmbh.de

N

Frau Niecksch, Bärbel
Dipl.-Ing.-agr., Steuerberaterin


Tel.: 05331/409-84  
niecksch@borngmbh.de

O

Frau Oppermann, Ramona
Steuerfachangestellte/ Zertifizierte FiButronikerin (IFU / ISM)

Tel.: 05331/409-55
oppermann@borngmbh.de

S

Frau Sandner, Nicole
Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin


Tel.: 05331/409-77
sandner@borngmbh.de



Frau Schaper, Karolin

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-95
schaper@borngmbh.de


Frau Schmidt, Heidi
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-39
schmidt@borngmbh.de








Frau Schmitz, Nancy
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-51
schmitz@borngmbh.de


Frau Schulze, Christine

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-62
schulze@borngmbh.de



Frau Schulz, Sabine

Dipl.-Ing. agr., Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-35
schulz@borngmbh.de 



Frau Sukopp, Laura

Marketingfachkauffrau, Kommunikationsfachwirtin


Tel.: 05331/409-0

sukopp@borngmbh.de

T

Frau Thiele, Silke
Steuerfachangestellte, Steuerfachwirtin


Tel.: 05331/409-45
thiele@borngmbh.de

U

Frau Ullrich, Sarah
Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-41
ullrich@borngmbh.de

V

Herr Vollbrecht, Dirk
Dipl.-Ing. agr.


Tel.: 05331/409-24
vollbrecht@borngmbh.de



Herr von Salomon, Sebastian
Dipl.-Ing.agr., Steuerberater, LB


Tel.: 05331/409-65
vsalomon@borngmbh.de

W

Frau Werner, Ann-Kathrin

Steuerfachangestellte


Tel.: 05331/409-96
werner@borngmbh.de



Frau Wolff, Esther-Maria
Dipl.-Ök., Steuerberaterin, LB


Tel.: 05331/409-71
wolff@borngmbh.de

Z

Frau Zink, Marianne
Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin


Tel.: 05331/409-59
zink@borngmbh.de


Frau Zoura-Lahdo, Michaela
Bachelor of Laws


Tel.: 05331/409-46
zoura-lahdo@borngmbh.de



Auszubildende/Praktikanten


Frau Aschenbrenner, Amelie

 Tel.: 05331/409-41

Herr Ewoldsen, Niklas

Tel.: 05331/409-42

Herr Fengler, Till

Tel.: 05331/409-62

Herr Karste, Darsey
Tel.: 05331/409-74

Frau Nowak, Stefanie

Tel.: 05331/409-32

Frau Rathje, Leonie

Tel.: 05331/409-34


 
 
E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos
Instagram