Mitarbeiter in Wolfenbüttel

                




Frau Dr. Anastassiadis, Friederike
Steuerberateranwärterin

Tel.: 05331/409-32

anastassiadis@borngmbh.de



Frau Aschenbrenner, Anke
Betriebswirtin 

Tel.: 05331/409-22

aschenbrenner@borngmbh.de



Frau Bauer, Jessica
Steuerfachangestellte, Steuerfachwirtin

Tel: 05331/409-72

bauer@borngmbh.de




Frau Behrendt, Bärbel
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-25

behrendt@borngmbh.de



Herr Birkholz, Maik
Steuerfachangestellter

Tel.: 05331/409-34

birkholz@borngmbh.de 



Frau Bisler, Anna
Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin
 

Tel.: 05331/409-63

bisler@borngmbh.de



Frau Fidan, Betül
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-0

info@borngmbh.de



Frau Gebhardt, Anne-Kathrin
Bürokauffrau

Tel.: 05331/409-18

gebhardt@borngmbh.de



Frau Glienke, Sabine
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-64

glienke@borngmbh.de 



Herr Hackbarth, Matthias
Steuerberater
 

Tel.: 05331/409-36

hackbarth@borngmbh.de 



Frau Hain, Vanessa                                       
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-53

hain@borngmbh.de



Herr Heidemann, Michael
Steuerfachangestellter

Tel.: 05331/409-22

heidemann@borngmbh.de 



Frau Große, Annett
Steuerfachangestellte 

Tel.: 05331/409-57

grosse@borngmbh.de



Frau Huget, Melanie
Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin
 

Tel.: 05331/409-56

 huget@borngmbh.de



Frau Kietzmann, Melani
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-41

kietzmann@borngmbh.de 



Frau Kirchhoff, Juliane
Bachelor of Arts BWL

Tel.: 05331/409-42

kirchhoff@borngmbh.de



Herr Kloß, Horst
Steuerberater

 Tel.: 05331/409-70

kloss@borngmbh.de 



Frau Klügel, Myriam
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-32

kluegel@borngmbh.de 



Frau Knop, Anke
Steuerfachangestellte, Steuerfachwirtin
 

Tel.: 05331/409-61

knop@borngmbh.de 



Frau Kulik, Elisabeth
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-37
 

kulik@borngmbh.de 



Frau Küßner, Angela
Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Steuerberaterin

Tel: 05331/409-0

info@borngmbh.de



Frau Lohmann, Katrin
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-52

lohmann@borngmbh.de 



Frau Lüders, Josephine
Master of Science, Steuerberateranwärterin

Tel.: 05331/409-74

lueders@borngmbh.de



Frau Mikolayczyk, Jutta
Steuerberaterin

Tel.: 05331/409-44

mikolayczyk@borngmbh.de 



Frau Neldner, Sonja
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-0

info@borngmbh.de 



Frau Niecksch, Bärbel
Dipl.-Ing.-agr., Steuerberaterin

 Tel.: 05331/409-84  

niecksch@borngmbh.de



Frau Oppermann, Ramona
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-55

oppermann@borngmbh.de



Herr Rettig, Carl-Willem
Steuerberater

Tel.: 05331/409-94

rettig@borngmbh.de 



Herr Sackmann, Andreas
Steuerfachangestellter

Tel.: 05331/409-76

sackmann@borngmbh.de 



Frau Sandner, Nicole
Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tel.: 05331/409-77

sandner@borngmbh.de



Frau  Schmitz, Nancy
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-51

schmitz@borngmbh.de



Frau Schulze, Christine
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-62

schulze@borngmbh.de 



Frau Schulz, Sabine
Dipl.-Ing. agr., Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-35

schulz@borngmbh.de 



Frau Sukopp, Heike
Bürokauffrau

Tel.: 05331/409-21

info@borngmbh.de



Frau Sukopp, Laura
Marketingfachkauffrau,
Kommunikationsfachwirtin

Tel.: 05331/409-0

 sukopp@borngmbh.de



Frau Thiele, Silke
Steuerfachangestellte, Steuerfachwirtin

Tel.: 05331/409-45

thiele@borngmbh.de



Frau Ullrich, Sarah
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-44

ullrich@borngmbh.de



Herr Vollbrecht, Dirk
Dipl.-Ing. agr.

Tel.: 05331/409-24

vollbrecht@borngmbh.de 



Herr von Salomon, Sebastian
Dipl.-Ing.agr., Steuerberater, LB

Tel.: 05331/409-65

vsalomon@borngmbh.de 



Frau Weidel, Kim Kristin
Steuerfachangestellte

Tel.: 05331/409-33

weidel@borngmbh.de



Frau Werner, Ann-Kathrin
Steuerfachangestellte
 

Tel.: 05331/409-96

werner@borngmbh.de 



Frau Wolff, Esther-Maria
Dipl.-Ök., Steuerberaterin, LB

Tel.: 05331/409-71

wolff@borngmbh.de 



Herr Zimmermann, Sven
Steuerberater

Tel.: 05331/409-75

zimmermann@borngmbh.de



Frau Zink, Marianne
Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin


Tel.: 05331/409-0

zink@borngmbh.de